You can EDIT or CHANGE a Package/Membership UNTIL a customer/client purchases that package or membership.
After creating a new package, you can click the 'Edit' button, and edit ALL fields in the package/membership interface. See the screenshot below:
However, after a client purchases that package or membership, we now 'lock-in' the details so they can't be edited. If you want to make a change, you will need to turn OFF the package and create a new one.
That's about it! Any questions? Chat with us or send us an email to firstname.lastname@example.org